I like that #1

Standard

So it’s occurred to me that maybe not everyone likes spending wasting their time on stumbleupon.com to scrape the surface of the hilarious/crazy/insightful internet. So here, in random order, are things I’ve found, that, if you’re somewhat like me, you might like also.

The Top 5 Regrets People Have on Their Deathbeds

The Just-World Fallacy (also a great blog to follow)

How Twilight Works 

Red Velvet Cake Recipe

20 Things I’ve Learned from Travelling Around the World for Three Years

(Time waster alert!) Sporcle

Leave a Reply

