Lists:

Standard

Similarities I’ve found between my faith journey and putting together this 1500 piece puzzle map of the world. 

eff you, Russia. 



1) Some pieces make total sense and give me an elated sense of ‘a-ha! I’m awesome at this.’ Those mainly came towards the beginning. 


2) The longer I’m at it, the harder it gets. But as long as I’m moving toward the bigger picture, I still feel satisfied. 


3) There are still a lot of odd pieces I’m combing through, but I’ll find a place for them and I refuse to get discouraged by them now. 


4) Good background music is key. 


5) I love being in Africa. 

Leave a Reply

